Need some information about the Association or an event,

or need to contact one of our office bearers?

Just complete your message on the email form below and press send.

Your question will be attended to as soon as possible and we will email you a reply.

If  you prefer to write address all correspondence to:-


The Secretary

RVR Association

C/- Regimental HQ 5/6 RVR

202 Burwood Road

Hawthorn 3122



Battalion Contact Numbers

5th/6th Battalion, 8:00 to 16:00 Monday to Friday - 03 9816 5100

8th/7th Battalion, 8:00 to 16:00 Monday to Friday - 03 5330 4500




Royal Victoria Regiment Association Incorporated

ABN A0033229W

 Office Bearers and Committee Members 

July 2019 - June 2020


President - David Arden

​Vice President -

Treasurer - Greg Leyden

Secretary & Public Officer - Martin Catterall


Committee Members

Mary-Anne Rovers

Paul Riley

Peter Baird

Sean Rodger - Merchandise Officer

RVR Pipes & Drums

Ron Stepnell & Ben Tosetto


Unit Association Liaison

VSR Association -

6th Battalion Association - Ralph Boyne

8/7RVR & 22RVR Association's - Neil Leckie


Regimental Colonel

BRIG Douglas Ball, AM RFD jssc FAIM MAICD (Retd)


RVR Association Newsletter 


If you have any stories or articles

of interest for the Association

newsletter, CLICK below 





or mail to:-

RVR Association Inc

Attention Newsletter Editor

C/- Regimental HQ 5/6 RVR

202 Burwood Road

Hawthorn  3122



Useful WEB SITE Links


The Secretary

RVR Association Inc

c/- Regimental HQ

202 Burwood Road

Hawthorn 3122